WMBC_blackredstart_logo2014

West Midland Bird Club

Studying Birds in Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the West Midlands since 1929

Recent Sightings

Contact us

For general enquiries please contact the Club Secretary Mark Rickus - Email. secretary@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk Alternatively use a contact address from the list below or that which is located in the footer of each page.

 

West Midland Bird Club Officers

President - W. E. Oddie O.B.E.

 

Vice-Presidents - A. J. Richards - G. R. Harrison - J. R. Winsper

 

Chairperson - Roger Broadbent, Maple Cottage, 8 Home Farm Court, Ingestre, Stafford ST18 0PZ

Email: chair@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Deputy Chairperson - Sue Judge, 3 Fennel Close, Cheslyn Hay, South Staffordshire, WS6 7DZ

E-mail: deputy-chair@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Honorary Secretary - Mark Rickus, 27 Ringmere Avenue, Castle Bromwich, B36 9AT

Email: secretary@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk 

 

Honorary Treasurer - A. Thomas, 24 Awbridge Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY2 0JA

Email: treasurer@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Press Officer - Rob Swift, 85 Cornwall Drive, Stafford, ST17 0FG  

Email: press@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Membership Secretary - Michael Bevan, 64 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Stoke-on-Trent ST10 2LY

Email: membership@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Group Permits Secretary - As Honorary Secretary. Email: permits@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Report Editor - D. W. Emley, 23, Leacroft, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8GF

Email: report@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Newsletter Editor - As Deputy Chairman.  Email: newsletter@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk