WMBC_blackredstart_logo2014

West Midland Bird Club

Studying Birds in Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the West Midlands since 1929

Contact us

For general enquiries please contact the Club Secretary Mark Rickus - Email. secretary@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk Alternatively use a contact address from the list below or that which is located in the footer of each page.

 

West Midland Bird Club Officers

President - W. E. Oddie O.B.E.

 

Vice-Presidents - A. J. Richards - G. R. Harrison - J. R. Winsper

 

Chairman - Kevin Clements, 26 Hambrook Close, Dunstall Park, Wolverhampton WV6 0XA

Email: chair@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Deputy Chairman - Roger Broadbent, Maple Cottage, 8 Home Farm Court, Ingestre, Stafford ST18 0PZ

E-mail: deputy-chair@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Honorary Secretary - Mark Rickus, 27 Ringmere Avenue, Castle Bromwich, B36 9AT

Email: secretary@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk 

 

Honorary Treasurer - A. Thomas, 24 Awbridge Road, Dudley, West Midlands DY2 0JA

Email: treasurer@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Press Officer - As Honorary Secretary. Email: press@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Membership Secretary - Michael Bevan, 64 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Stoke-on-Trent ST10 2LY

Email: membership@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Permits Secretary - As Honorary Secretary. Email: permits@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Report Editor - D. W. Emley, 23, Leacroft, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 8GF

Email: report@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

 

Newsletter Editor - Sue Judge, 3 Fennel Close, Cheslyn Hay, South Staffordshire, WS6 7DZ

Email: newsletter@westmidlandbirdclub.org.uk

Recent Sightings